QCTA Affiliated Clubs - Maryborough

Home
Secretary Linda McGregor PO Box 590 Maryborough 4650 Phone 07 4124 2254
Mob 0427 242 254
E-mail
Web Site
Club location - Baumgart Road, Island Plantation, behind the airport via Island Plantation Road & Toft St.

Program 2009
Practice twice each month
Wednesday or Saturday at 1pm - see website for dates
Championship Allocations - Commonwealth Day Mixed tgts, Zone Day DB Cont, SB Cont and PS Cont

January 25 - Sun
Trap 10.30am incl
Harry Walker Memorial
February 22 - Sun
Heritage City Shoot 9am
March 22 - Sun
Trap 10.30am
April 26 - Sun
Trap 10.30am
May 23- Sat 10am
May 24 - Sun 9am

Annual Trap Carnival
inc C'wealth Mixed Tgts
See Mayr CTSN
June 28 - Sun
Continental Carnival 9am
incl SEZ DB Cont CS, SEZ SB Cont CS, SEZ PS Cont CS
July 26 - Sun
Trap 10.30am
August 23 - Sun
Trap 10.30am
Sept 27 - Sun 9am
Heritage City 1 Day Shoot
October 25 - Sun
Trap 10.30am incl
Darrell King Memorial
November 22 - Sun
AGM 9am
Trap 10.30am
December 20 - Sun

Christmas Shoot 10am
Contacts
Clubs
Coaching
Event
Calendar
Results
Associations
Market

Links